Silvia Barbetta

Researcher

silvia.barbetta@irpi.cnr.it

Luca Brocca

Researcher

luca.brocca@irpi.cnr.it

Stefania Camici

Researcher

stefania.camici@irpi.cnr.it

Luca Ciabatta

Grant Holder

luca.ciabatta@irpi.cnr.it

Cristiano Corradini

Technician

cristiano.corradini@irpi.cnr.it

Giuseppe Coschignano

Scholarship Holder

giuseppe.coschignano@irpi.cnr.it

Paolo Filippucci

Scholarship Holder

paolo.filippucci@irpi.cnr.it

Christian Massari

Researcher

christian.massari@irpi.cnr.it

Tommaso Moramarco

Senior Researcher

tommaso.moramarco@irpi.cnr.it

DSC_7118-23_c

Angelica Tarpanelli

Researcher

angelica.tarpanelli@irpi.cnr.it

 

Comments are closed.