Silvia Barbetta

Researcher

silvia.barbetta@irpi.cnr.it

Rossella Belloni

Scholarship Holder

rossella.belloni@irpi.cnr.it

Luca Brocca

Director of Research

luca.brocca@irpi.cnr.it

Stefania Camici

Researcher

stefania.camici@irpi.cnr.it

Luca Ciabatta

Researcher

luca.ciabatta@irpi.cnr.it

Cristiano Corradini

Technician

cristiano.corradini@irpi.cnr.it

Gabriele Giuliani

Scholarship Holder

gabriele.giuliani@irpi.cnr.it

Paolo Filippucci

Grant Holder

paolo.filippucci@irpi.cnr.it

Christian Massari

Researcher

christian.massari@irpi.cnr.it

Sara Modanesi

Grant Holder

sara.modanesi@irpi.cnr.it

Tommaso Moramarco

Director of Research

tommaso.moramarco@irpi.cnr.it

DSC_7118-23_c

Angelica Tarpanelli

Researcher

angelica.tarpanelli@irpi.cnr.it

 

Comments are closed.