Luca Brocca

Director of Research

luca.brocca@irpi.cnr.it

Silvia Barbetta

Researcher

silvia.barbetta@irpi.cnr.it

Stefania Camici

Researcher

stefania.camici@irpi.cnr.it

Luca Ciabatta

Researcher

luca.ciabatta@irpi.cnr.it

Christian Massari

Researcher

christian.massari@irpi.cnr.it

DSC_7118-23_c

Angelica Tarpanelli

Researcher

angelica.tarpanelli@irpi.cnr.it

Cristiano Corradini

Technician

cristiano.corradini@irpi.cnr.it

Farhad Bahmanpouri

Grant Holder

farhad.bahmanpouri@irpi.cnr.it

Paolo Filippucci

Grant Holder

paolo.filippucci@irpi.cnr.it

Sara Modanesi

Grant Holder

sara.modanesi@irpi.cnr.it

Evelina Volpe

Grant Holder

evelina.volpe@irpi.cnr.it

Bianca Bonaccorsi

Bianca Bonaccorsi

Scholarship Holder

bianca.bonaccorsi@irpi.cnr.it

Sara Galeazzi

Scholarship Holder

sara.galeazzi@irpi.cnr.it

Shima Azimi

Research Associate

shima.azimi@irpi.cnr.it

Rossella Belloni

Research Associate

rossella.belloni@irpi.cnr.it

Jacopo Dari

Research Associate

jacopo.dari@gmail.it

 

Comments are closed.